droidmaio.blogg.se

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey for ios download free
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey for ios download free











The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey for ios download free

You owe it to yourself to listen to this. I find nothing whatever at fault with it: voice characterizations, sound effects, music (even the intentional drawf "singing off key") - all of it is exceptional and faithful to Tolkien (none of Peter Jackson's lamentable excess and extra-curricular additions).

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey for ios download free

I do not exagerate when I say that this effort by Bluefax belongs in their company. I have the Peter Jackson films and the extended DVD sets with the "making of" discs which I devoured when they were first released. I have the Ingliss audiobooks and the rightly famous BBC adaptations of both. I have owned multiple copies, and given them away, of the Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings. That started a life-long fascination with Tolkien's work and worlds. My social studies teacher read to us, one chapter a week, The Hobbit when I was in 6th grade. I cannot possible give a higher recommendation to this astounding achievement.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey for ios download free

Am listening to the final 15 minutes as I type this and came to to leave this review.













The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey for ios download free